Spring Cleaning {A Song of Praise}

It amazes me every year…how snow goes out in grandiose luster as it transforms into prisms, allowing sun’s rays a brilliant display of worship before its season is over.

Sometimes I wonder if this was one of Beethoven’s inspirations for he finished his 9th symphony as the snow was melting…and if I were to describe that beautiful piece of music to a deaf person, it’s this display of light I would use. It’s what I hear in my head, anyway, but I digress. Or maybe not. It all brings me back to worship.

Friends, I’m over at Must Love God today sharing more thoughts on Spring’s Sonnet and how I plan on joining in.

Please, stop on by and hear about the moment spring cleaning turned into worship for me and pray alongside me as I offer this next season to Him. The One who never changes…

Simply click on the button below!

How about you, friend? What part of spring stirs up praise for you the most? I’d love to hear.

Thanks for sharing your time with me.

Simply striving,

Nikki

6 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning {A Song of Praise}

  1. What a lovely post! Spring is such a visible reminder of renewal and new life. God is so gracious to provide countless examples of this before our eyes – if we would only stop to notice them. Love the picture of the flower in the snow!

  2. “Positioning itself to praise”…. that’s what I want to do, to be. We can learn from the creation around us about His glory! Beautiful girl, just beautiful. ~ Love, Amy

    • Thank you for reading my heart over there, too, Amy! Yes, that’s what I want to do and be, as well. Striving to slow and follow the display of worship I see all around me. {HUGS}

I can't wait to hear from you...

