The Luckiest There Ever Was {This I Believe}

Click for Photo Credit

Friends, can I share something with you? I’ve heard how God moves. How Jesus heals. How He blesses in abundance. All my life, I’ve been taught this.

And still I catch myself thinking — I know what He’s done for others, but what about me?

I’m over at Must Love God today sharing more thoughts about this and my final conclusion. I’d love to have you join me, because I want to tell you:

We may think God moved more in Bible times. We may be deceived into believing He’s not as active today. But it’s not true. The Bible tells me so. This I believe:

I believe we are the luckiest there ever was.

Want to know why? Stop on by. Simply click the button below!

Thank you for sharing your time with me.

Simply Striving,

Nikki

2 thoughts on “The Luckiest There Ever Was {This I Believe}

I can't wait to hear from you...

