All Things Possible {And a New Adventure}

cross-country-skiing-M

Those that have been here often have heard me talk about my 2012 Word: INTENTIONAL.

Friends, it stretched me farther than one word should be able to. Amazing how God can use any opportunity given and make it bigger. Glory-filled…

And I’m over at Must Love God sharing the details of where that word took me and where I expect my new 2013 word will lead.

I still can’t believe it, but friends, they have asked me to be a Contributing Writer at this wonder site! Must Love God focuses on encouraging women spiritually, physically, mentally, and emotionally. It seeks to point you to the living well to fill all of those needs we face every day.

Won’t you stop by? I’m a tad nervous and would love to see a familiar face!

Simply click on the button below!

 

Thank you for sharing your time with me.

Simply striving,

Nikki

6 thoughts on “All Things Possible {And a New Adventure}

I can't wait to hear from you...

