Christmas Merriment

Nikki here simply wishing you and yours a very blessed and

Merry Christmas!

Whatever else be lost among the years,
Let us keep Christmas still a shining thing;
Whatever doubts assail us, or what fears,
Let us hold close one day, remembering
Its poignant meaning for the hearts of men.
Let us get back our childlike faith again.
~Grace Noll Crowell

I trust you are celebrating the birth of our Savior with those you love dear. I know I am as I’m striving to get back my childlike faith again…

What a gift this has been for me to meet with you here at Simplystriving.
I look forward to many more moments of grace shared with you in the coming year.

In effort of putting Christ and my family first, I will be taking a mini blogging break. When I return next week, I plan on sharing with you my blogging resolve for 2012 and hope you will join in on the conversation.

Let’s continue this journey of striving together!

Now go, fall on your knees and adore Him. For He alone is worthy.

Glory to God in the highest and on earth peace…

Thanks for sharing your time with me.

Merriest of Christmases to you!

Simply striving,

Nikki

6 thoughts on “Christmas Merriment

I can't wait to hear from you...

