An Offering of Willingness

pink-delight-M-001

I’m sure you can figure out what’s been on my heart lately just by the title of this post. I’ve been soaking in the Psalms during this season, in multiple translations, and I can’t get over how willing David was.

Willing to stand apart for God’s glory, no matter how humiliating.

Willing to take care of those less fortunate.

Willing to dance like no one’s watching. For the sake of worship.

Willing to just be….His.

Willing.

Then, one day recently, I caught myself reading in Exodus and was moved deeply by a short passage I believe is about this very thing. I’m sharing about it over at my second home, 5 Minutes for Faith. I’d love to have you stop by.

Simply click on the button below!

Thanks for sharing your time with me.

Simply striving,

Nikki

One thought on “An Offering of Willingness

I can't wait to hear from you...

