My Life {Punctuated with Hallelujahs}

simplystriving

Friends, I’m tired. I say that literally as I care for this newborn babe. And I must confess, I had forgotten how hard simple life tasks are when sleep alludes you.

Even hallelujahs.

That’s what I’m talking about over at 5 Minutes for Faith today. I’d love to have you stop by. Just click the button below!

And can I just say I miss this space? I know I haven’t been around. It honestly wasn’t intentional and am determined to carve out some of my day this week to update any of you curious as to why. If you have time, please, check back in.

Thanks for sharing your time with me. I hope to see you over at 5 Minutes for Faith.

Simply striving,

Nikki

4 thoughts on “My Life {Punctuated with Hallelujahs}

  1. I love that “punctuated….”! The Hallelujah making us pause, exclaim, question, state, and even just say them! Love it! Praying for you tonight as your little one is hopefully settling in for a snooze and you are getting some time w your hubby. :) some of my most memorable Praise sessions were in the wee hours of the morning, singing psalms over them. :) blessings to you sweetie.

I can't wait to hear from you...

